CALL US

(405) 258-1244

​812 Manvel Avenue
Chandler, Ok 74834


Abstracting, Title Insurance, and Escrow Closings

Staff  


Department / Staff

Phone

eMail

Charles Nichols  -  Owner / CEO405-228-1244  ext 15
charlesn@abstractgty.com
Charles Holleman - President405-258-1244  ext 23charlesh@abstractgty.com



Abstracting Department


Cherri Brown405-258-1244  ext 11
cherri@abstractgty.com
​Deborah Norman405-258-1244  ext 22 
deborah@abstractgty.com




Title Insurance Department


Candace Campbell
405-258-1244 ext 25
candace@abstractgty.com
Charles Holleman
405-258-1244 ext 23
charlesh@abstractgty.com


Escrow / Closing Department


Lyndsey Gibson - Escrow Officer

Charles Holleman

405-258-1244 ext 29

405-258-1244 ext 23

lyndsey@abstractgty.com

charlesh@abstractgty.com




WE ARE EXPERIENCING PHONE ISSUES, DUE TO AT&T. WE CAN STILL RECEIVE EMAILS 4/3/2017